Read Our Reviews

 

Check Us Out On Facebook!

 

Review Our Liberty Twp. Office Here!

 

Review Our Sharonville Office Here!

 

The Best Around!

"Everyone at Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics is amazing. They immediately make you feel like you're a part of their family and they definitely care for your children as if they are their own. Dr. Fernandez is always reassuring and helpful."
- Verified Reviewer 10/17/18

 

The Best Around!

"Dr. Phillips was amazing. She listened to all of my concerns and made me feel like we were her priority. Both of my kiddos really liked her as well."
- Verified Reviewer 10/17/18

 

The Best Around!

"Very knowledgeable staff! They always take their time with you and there is never a wait to be seen! Scheduling an appointment is so simple."
- Verified Reviewer 10/2/18

 

The Best Around!

"Dr. Fernandez is wonderful. When we moved we went to another ped. Group closer to our new home and they couldn't measure up to Dr. Fernandez. We will make the drive to see her!"
- Kristy L. 9/20/18

 

The Best Around!

"I love that they take their time with my kids and are very thorough. Their office is small and not so overwhelming for the city."
- Becky B. 8/30/18

 

The Best Around!

"The office staff and physicians at Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics are awesome! Always receive excellent customer service and know that the staff truly cares for the well-being of our children. Completely satisfied."
- Barb H. 8/17/18

 

The Best Around!

"We see Dr. Peck and Dr. Fernandez and they are absolutely wonderful. They take their time and explain everything and never rush. My kids love them!"
- Leah W. 7/15/18

 

The Best Around!

"We've brought our children to Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics since our oldest was born 9 years ago. We've always been happy with the care our children have received."
- Verified Reviewer 6/18/18

 

The Best Around!

"Today was our first visit to a pediatrician with our newborn daughter. DR.Peck saw her along with the nurse practitioner. They were wonderful. They answered all questions and gave us really good information without being overwhelming. They also have a separate entrance for newborns. We are so happy we found them! Also, nurse practitioner (mommy brain, I can't remember her name) is a lactation consultant and was so patient watching me breastfeed and giving pointers on how to improve my nursing."
-Cheyanne D. 5/26/18

 

The Best Around!

"Dr. Fernandez is soft spoken and polite every time we come in for a visit. My daughter loves going here."
-Jacob N.
5/24/18

 

The Best Around!

Liberty Sharonville pediatrics has always been amazing. Whether it's the nurses that are always available and extremely helpful taking calls over the phone and answering questions or the schedulers getting us into the office to see our doctor in an amazing timely manner. Dr. Fernandez does everything necessary to make sure my son is calm and has as good experience as possible every time we are there. We love Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics!
-Melissa F.
4/23/18

 

The Best Around!

"Dr. Peck was very thorough with us and took her time. Also took us in on the last apt of the day. We really appreciate her. My kids really like her too!"
-Leah W. 4/22/18

 

The Best Around!

The staff and doctors are great! I have been taking my kids to this practice for over 13 years and love it!
-Therese B.
4/22/18

 

The Best Around!

"The staff at Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics at Liberty Township are great! Dr.Fernandez is a fantastic pediatrician!!"
-Verified Reviewer 4/8/18

 
 

The Best Around!

Fantastic experience every visit! We absolutely love Dr. Fernandez!!
-Amanda E.
3/15/18

 

The Best Around!

"I am so thankful for all the staff at LSP! We are continuously pleased with the outstanding care provided to both our girls! We love Dr.Fernandez and her amazing staff! When calling to schedule, Rachel is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you all so much!"
-Kate W. 3/1/18

 
 

The Best Around!

My 3 young children are patients of Dr. Peck beginning in 2010 after the birth of my first child. I could not be happier and more thankful for the care and attention my children have been provided over the years. Especially for a new mom with many questions. We have also appreciated the care received by Dr. Fernandez with visits to the hospital for newborn wellness check ups after the birth of each of our children. I highly recommend Liberty-Sharonville Pediatrics. The physicians, nurses and office staff are very professional, attentive and caring.
-Dana A.
2/28/18

 

The Best Around!

"My sons have been with Dr. Peck since 2016 and we have been very impressed with her knowledge and caring. My eldest has several medical conditions, and Dr. Peck is wonderful at collaborating with his specialists."
-Julia B. 1/25/2018

 
 

The Best Around!

I've come to really respect Dr Fernandez and her wealth of knowledge. She is a great combination of evidence based practice, her own experiences as a doctor and a parent and also understanding your family and what will and what will not work for you. She is wholly aware of community resources available to help families and help children reach their full potential. Her referral of my son to Help Me Grow for his speech delay was life changing for us. Dr. Fernandez will support you whether you breast feed or formula feed - whether your kid goes to daycare or stays home with you. She's got your back (just don't give them juice ;)).The office staff are always polite - including the nurse that works with Dr. Fernandez - Tiffany. I've never seen someone so skill fully administered shots to squirmy babies and toddlers!

They usually run on time - or very close to on time. They are able to see sick patients same day. AND Dr. Fernandez will serve as your newborn's pediatrician if you give birth at certain hospitals!! That is a HUGE plus because when you go in for that first visit at the office after discharge - she already knows what has been going on while you were in the hospital because she was there!"
-Amanda R
1/26/18

 
 

The Best Around!

“Dr. Fernandez is caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.”

12/31/17

 
 

The Best Around!

Dr. Fernandez: "Great doctor. She listens and takes her time explaining things."

12/31/17

 
 

The Best Around!

“"Dr. Lauren Peck is my daughter's doc and Melina has loved her from day one. She is so comfortable with her and Lauren is very patient with the typical dramatic teenage girl. Sad that she will have to leave the practice soon because she's almost ready for college. Would recommend this practice to any child!" ”-Rae M.

12/2017

 
 

The Best Around!

“Professional, caring, and a real blessing to our family. I went here when I was a child, and have been glad to have all three of my children cared for in this special place.” - Joe S.

 
 

The Best Around!

“My children have been seeing Dr Peck for almost 21 years now, and we would never go anywhere else. She has always been friendly and professional. We have never felt rushed in her care, and she has always taken our concerns seriously, no matter how trivial they may seem. A couple things I have always appreciated about the practice is that it is not difficult to schedule a sick visit for your child. They are always same day, and the waiting room is never overly crowded.” - Stacy P.

 
 

The Best Around!

“Dr. Fernandez is a great pediatrician. She is incredibly personable and always takes time to make my children feel comfortable and at ease during every appointment. She is always prompt in getting back to me if I call with an issue my children are having, is very knowledgeable and clearly has a lot of experience in her field. I would recommend Dr. Fernandez to anyone looking for a pediatrician!” - Healthgrades

 
 

The Best Around!

“Dr. Brinn has been my daughters doctor for almost 2 years. We have from day one adored Dr. Brinn! Bedside manner has been nothing but friendly and respectful. He has a true passion for his job and even more is incredibly knowledgeable. At our last visit I was amazed at the length of time he spent with us discussing our concerns and answering our questions. He made us feel like we were a priority and valuable. We have recommended numerous family and friends to him and will continue to do so.” - Vitals

 
 

The Best Around!

“I have taken both my sons to this practice since they were born. WE LOVE DR. PECK! She always takes the time to listen to us and really cares about my sons and their well being. Can't imagine going anywhere else.” - Lisa V.

 
 

The Best Around!

“Dr. Fernandez is a wonderful pediatrician. She has been my doctor since I was born and she discovered my rare heart condition. If she had not done so, I would have died as an infant. I also suffer from ADHD and she is very knowledgeable about this disorder. She helped me find just the right medication to treat my illness and I now have a full academic scholarship to college because I aced my ACT and performed well in school. Thank you, Dr. Fernandez.”;. - Nick M.

 
 

The Best Around!

“We have used Dr Brinn for over 13 years and he treats all 4 of our children. He was referred to us by another parent when our oldest was born 3 1/2 months early. “. - Joy W.

 
 

The Best Around!

“Anyone that does not like this team of doctors must have had Granny Clampett as their doctor or studied with her in the hills of Tennessee! I have had children under their care for 30 years and have had nothing but outstanding care and service for all of them. First my children and then my grandchildren. You cannot go wrong with this Pediatric office." - Tambri B.

 
 

The Best Around!

“We have had excellent experiences with Dr. Peck and Dr. Fernandez. They have shown us patience and compassion as we navigate parenthood. I feel confident in their knowledge and skills to care for our precious daughter. “ - Meaghan M.

 
 

The Best Around!

“We have been seeing Dr. Peck since our first daughter was born six years ago. She sees our three kids now, including our one-year twins. She listens well and provides very helpful feedback based on her many years of experience. When our daughter had to be hospitalized, Dr. Peck was sure to check in on her (and us!) while she was admitted. She makes us feel like we are the only patients in her busy, thriving practice. She truly cares about her patients and is a true advocate for our children.” - Healthgrades

 
 

The Best Around!

“I love Dr. Fernandez. Very professional, through out and caring. “ - Agnabel T.

 
 

The Best Around!

“I went to Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics 16 years ago on the recommendation of a friend. I am so happy that I listened to my friend. They are so friendly at the office. We see Dr. Lauren Peck and she is fantastic but so are the other two doctors at the practice. I would highly recommend Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics to anyone looking for a pediatrician.” - Terry B.

 
 

The Best Around!

“We have been going here since my 17 year old son was born. They are accommodating, kind and efficient with your time.” - Gabrielle D.

 
 

The Best Around!

“Dr. Peck is our main doc, but we have seen Dr. Fernandez as well and been very pleased with both. It was in a whim that we picked the office, as my husband was getting out of active duty and we were due for my son's one year check up. We were just moving to the area and needed a place that accepted Tricare. We went with them and have never been displeased, as 9 years later we are still there and recommending them to friends! Dr. Peck is patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and a great doctor to work with. The office knows me by name, always returns calls, I usually always get appointments when I need them and have truly had no issues. I would definitely recommend Dr. Peck or Dr. Fernandez for that matter to anyone looking for a pediatrician!” - Cameron L.

 
 
Contact Us

(513) 563-0044

 
 

Liberty Sharonville Pediatrics

Office Hours
Monday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday:Closed